James Arthur and David Yezzi Win 2018 Catalyst Awards

  • Posted on:
  • Posted in: news
Featured image

Professors James Arthur and David Yezzi were among thirty-two early career faculty members who were selected to receive Johns Hopkins Catalyst Awards.

These experts represent two dozen distinct fields, including otolaryngology, economics, civil engineering, mathematics, the writing seminars, and musicology.